2012 Copyright Bishopville Police Department
Patrol
HOME

SGT
Virgil L. Reames
E-mail: vreames@bishopvillepd.org


Master Patrol
Joshua A. Kelly
jkelly@bishopvillepd.org

Ist SGT
Michael L. King
E-mail: mking@bishopvillepd.org


 Corporal/Media Relations Officer
Tamekia Elliott
telliott@bishopvillepd.org

Patrolman
Illya M. Dixon
idixon@bishopvillepd.org

 Master Patrolman
Christine M.Williams
cwilliams@bishopvillepd.org

Senior Corporal
Michael Hall
mhall@bishopvillepd.org

 Master Patrolman
Sean Hopkins
shopkins@bishopvillepd.org

 Master Patrolman
Roniea Conyers
rconyers@bishopvillepd.org